Oengus MacOg, the drumming storyteller from the band "PICTUS" has collected many of his most beloved stories, tales and jokes as told on stage at Pictus shows around the country and put them all on one album!

From the ever-popular story of the half-fae "Brocknar" to epic tales of the Immortal bagpiper, "Gordon of the House of Duncan" and real-life tales of heroic deeds by Bill Millin, the "Mad Piper of Normandy," Oengus' wit, wisdom and ability to weave a tale and enrapture audiences is on every track of this album.

If you are a fan of Oengus' storytelling, then this is the album for you! And if this is your first Oengus experience, then welcome to the family!

Tracklist (Tentative)

Story Time With Oengus (2020)

Sharing is Caring!

 Copyright 2020 © Oengus MacOg / Brad Sprauer

1. Brocknar 05:11
2. Dougal's Big News 00:54
3. Slumber of the Gods 05:16
4. An Irish 7 Course Meal 01:32
5. 25 Year Old Scotch 04:46
6. Flame of Wrath (The True Story of Bill Millin) 06:11
7. Dougal's Frantic Call 01:02
8. A Pict Song (A Poem by Rudyard Kipling) 04:56
9. The 9th Bear 10:27
10. Tae A Whisky 05:19
11. The Warrior Call of Moytura 02:24
12. The Mead Diet 00:44
13.The Huntress (The Story of Boudicca, The Warrior Queen) 07:50
14. The Trowie Tune 09:03
15. The Sacrifice of Luna and Sulag (Feat. Bonny Moffatt) 02:53
16. The Beast of Bodmin Moor 02:58